Hate crime officers

Strategic Partnerships Hate Crime lead

Inspector Lindsay Dixon

Hate Crime SPOCS and LPUs

Sergeants Local Policing Unit
Rupert Morrey Chester
John Verry Ellesmere Port
Michelle Boyd Northwich
Keith Campbell Runcorn
Otis Sutherland Widnes
Gareth Kerr Warrington
Alan Smith Macclesfield              
Ian Bennett Crewe

Force Engagement Team

Kerry Richardson - HQ Engagement team

Report Hate Crime

By phone

Call 101 or in an emergency call 999

In person

Come to a local police station or a hate crime reporting centre.

Report online

The police service has launched a website, called True Vision, which allows you to report hate crime online.