Farnworth Police Surgery

Event type:

Local Policing Meeting

Date & time:

25 September 2019 15:30 - 16:30

Event also takes place on:

  • 03 October 2019 15:30 - 16:30
  • 20 October 2019 11:30 - 12:30
  • 26 October 2019 14:00 - 15:00
  • 31 October 2019 10:30 - 11:30
  • 06 November 2019 15:30 - 16:30
  • 14 November 2019 15:30 - 16:30
  • 21 November 2019 10:30 - 11:30
  • 30 November 2019 11:00 - 12:00
  • 05 December 2019 15:30 - 16:30
  • 12 December 2019 10:30 - 11:30
  • 18 December 2019 15:30 - 16:30

Location and contact details:

The Bridewell
next to St. Lukes Church
Farnworth, Widnes
WA8

Summary:

December 2018

 

Neighbourhood Policing Unit

Widnes Police Station

Kingsway

Widnes

WA8 6BE

 

 

POLICE SURGERY

COME ALONG AND MEET YOUR LOCAL OFFICER AT

‘THE BRIDEWELL’ NEXT TO ST. LUKES CHURCH

 

 

Farnworth Residents: Do you have any concerns that Widnes Police can help you with? Come and meet your local Officer. Dates and times below:

 

Wed 9 Jan at 10.30 am

Wed 16 Jan at 3.00 pm

Thurs 24 Jan at 3.00 pm

Wed 30 Jan at 10.30 am

 

Sun 10 Feb at 3.00 pm

Thurs 14 Feb at 3.00 pm

Wed 20 Feb at 10.30 am

Thurs 27 Feb at 3.00 pm

 

Thurs 7 Mar at 3.00 pm

Wed 13 Mar at 10.30 am

Wed 20 Mar at 3.00 pm

Sat 30 Mar at 3.00 pm

 

Wed 3 Apr at 10.30 am

Wed 10 Apr at 3.00 pm

Thurs 18 Apr at 3.00 pm

Thurs 25 Apr at 10.30 am

 

 

 

Caroline Griffiths 20351 – Local Policing Unit

Non Emergency Telephone No. 101 and always 999 in an Emergency

Email: [email protected]